A Dedicated & Proactive Approach to Men's Health Care

Testimonials

What our patients have to say

We are reliable & Trusted
  • starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials  — BRIAN  (Patient since 2017)

    The staff is always very professional and polite. The Dr. is very knowledgeable in men’s health and had helped me feel better mentally and physically. –Nov 17, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials  — SCOTT  (Patient since 2018)

    I have recommended you to many of my friends. The team is spot on from customer service, professionalism, and medical accuracy. I like that my labs are monitored closely. Dave is friendly, genuine, and efficient. I have nothing but good things to say. –Nov 6, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — CHRISTIAN  (Patient since 2019)

    All the staff members are outstanding and very knowledgeable. Honestly felt way more comfortable than any other medical office I have ever been to. –Oct 24, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KENT  (Patient since 2019)

    It was very easy to request and appointment online and the office promptly called the same day to confirm my information and appointment time. All employees were extremely friendly and Dr Dave spent the time to ask appropriate questions and answer all of my questions thoroughly to understand my concerns and health. I love that there are no hidden fees and the cost for services is clearly explained upfront. The ability to use my health savings account for fees is also a huge benefit. It is great to have a clinic dedicated to Men’s Health and alleviate any anxiety talking about dude stuff. –Oct 17, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — DAVID  (Patient since 2018)

    I can not say enough good things about how the Man alive team has positively impacted my life. Before I reached out to the team I was an overweight depressed man with low energy and stamina. From the very start of the first treatment it was game on. I have the energy to exercise intensely 5 days a week. I have transformed my body, mind and spirit. No more dad bod for this guy “six pack”. My gorgeous girlfriend can not keep her hands off of me. –Oct 12, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials KEN  (Patient since 2019)

    Excellent people. Makes one comfortable discussing private matters. –Oct 9, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2017)

    Just back after a year and a half. This place was great before and is an excellent place to go now. They have added to their staff who have always been helpful and professional. Dr. Dave is awesome and I would recommend him to anyone! –Sep 25, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JEFF  (Patient since 2019)

    Taking care of my needs. Very professional, answered all my questions. Same day started me on a good program. I will tell my friends what a difference it makes. –Sep 7, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KENNETH  (Patient since 2019)

    I had a very comfortable and great experience. The staff were all very courteous and professional. Dr. McQuivey made me feel very comfortable and able to discuss problems with him. 5 stars. –Aug 26, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials BRIAN (Patient since 2018)

    Extremely Happy that I have given this an opportunity as it’s been life altering for me and several of my referrals that I’ve sent over to you. No complaints, Peggy could listen to me more but after 15-min per visit I’m sure she has work to do. 🙂 Also, if management reads this there are several clients that I’ve referred to you from Riverside Payments (credit card processing) it would be ‘nice’ to see if they could do something for you in hopes of saving you some business funds. Being a business owner myself, I have a mindset of help those that help you. Any who’s, thanks to David and the complete staff……..always fun to come in and see everyone! –Aug 22, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull TestimonialsHERB  (Patient since 2017)

    David is the best, he covers all the issues very professionally and still makes you feel very comfortable. –Aug 9, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull TestimonialsKEN  (Patient since 2019)

    My first visit was very comfortable. I was able to ask what I needed without pressure of embarrassment. Everything was explained to me in a way that I understood. –Aug 9, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials LUKE  (Patient since 2019)

    I would definitely recommend Man Alive to people whom I think could benefit. The overall experience has been amazing. The staff has all been very friendly and attentive. More than most other medical experiences I’ve had, it seems that the folks at Man Alive genuinely want their patients to be happy and healthy. –Aug 8, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials JOSH  (Patient since 2018)

    David and staff are great. –Aug 1, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials KEVIN  (Patient since 2018)

    The doc to go to for men. Dr Dave is an awesome guy! The ladies in the office are top notch. –Jul 26, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials JON  (Patient since 2019)

    I have recommended your services to all my friends! Professional, friendly and efficient office staff that compliments the services Man Alive provides! Only wished I would have went in earlier! –Jul 24, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull TestimonialsROBERT  (Patient since 2018)

    My T was so low it was almost nonexistent. Man Alive staff and Dr Dave brought me back. They evaluate your labs and work to get you back to feeling your old self. I’m very grateful for their efforts. It’s good to be back! –Jul 23, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — WALT  (Patient since 2019)

    Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable. –Jul 17, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MELISSA  (Patient since 2017)

    The staff at Man Alive really listen to what your concern is, and instead of just applying a general blank remedy, they look closely at the individual needs of each patient. I highly recommend giving Man Alive a try. –Jul 15, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RANDY  (Patient since 2019)

    Man Alive improved my overall health and addressed my needs. They did detailed blood work and explained what would work best for me. Friendly staff and great customer service! Highly recommended! –Jul 9, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JEREMY  (Patient since 2019)

    Door to door friendly service and very informative. With the exception of a surgery I have never had a doctor spend so much time explaining things to me so that I knew what was gonna happen and why it was gonna happen. –Jun 28, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RAYFORD  (Patient since 2018)

    Nice people. Whole staff is very accommodating. It’s always a pleasure. Go here. –Jun 3, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2017)

    Man Alive is a truly outstanding primary-care practice. I’d like in particular to highlight the excellent job done by Dave McQuivey and by the nursing and the reception people, who are also outstanding: those I know best are Lisa and Peggy. –May 19, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JASON  (Patient since 2017)

    Changed my life! I never thought the quality of my life could ever return to what it was a few years prior. I had PTSD, depression, degrading health, anxiety and I never could have imagined it was my hormones. –May 2, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JEFF  (Patient since 2018)

    You can’t go wrong with Dave and his staff. So knowledgeable and willing to help. Follow up is amazing (thank you Peggy) and expert care every time. These folks are pros and feel like part of our family. –Apr 16, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — FRANK  (Patient since 2018)

    Very friendly and open. Gives good information along with alternative and clearly describes procedures. Help with whole health. I have much better all around labs because of their advice. Better than my occ health. –Apr 9, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials THOMAS  (Patient since 2018)

    Man Alive has always been friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone. –Apr 1, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RAFAEL (Patient since 2019)

    Very professional! Everything went smoothly, never felt any pressure to commit to anything, and was given all the information I needed to make the right decisions. Dave took his time to answer all my questions and explain everything! –Mar 22, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BRANDON  (Patient since 2017)

    Dr. Dave and staff at the Man Alive Clinic are professional, personable, friendly, timely and provide exceptional care. –Mar 2, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — CHRISTOPHER  (Patient since 2018)

    Love this place very helpful and informative and I’ve gotten my life back. –Feb 19, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials  — JEREMY  (Patient since 2019)

    FANTASTIC ADVICE. All of my appointments so far have been very informative. Dr. Dave was able to help shed light on so many things that other PCP’s or Specialist I have seen didn’t even bring up. I fell like I’ve gotten grate care and I’m looking forward to seeing my health continually get better! Thank You! –Feb 11, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RICHARD (Patient since 2017)

    Dr. Dave is such a professional and would recommend him and man alive bro anyone. –Feb 9, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JOE  (Patient since 2018)

    100% personable, professional and educated staff. Feels great just being there. All 10’s. –Feb 5, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JACOB  (Patient since 2018)

    Knowledgeable, professional, courteous are just a few words to describe Man Alive. From reception to MD, this clinic offers a warm and welcoming presence in Vancouver. –Feb 5, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarempty Testimonials — DELL  (Patient since 2019)

    Only have had one visit so it is hard to say other than it was pleasant and enlightening. –Feb 2, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — HERB (Patient since 2017)

    David is very helpful in suggesting a treatment plan. –Jan 30, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — ALYSSA  (Patient since 2019)

    I have had a hysterectomy and am on pellet hormones- I have started coming here and love it. I felt heard. Trust the doctor. I highly recommend. –Jan 25, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials  — JEFFREY  (Patient since 2019)

    A medical place for Men and not a “fake” guy atmosphere like some places… just genuine people and Dr. Dave was easy to talk to. Had a meeting right after my appointment and Dr. Dave and me went long and the nice lady at the front desk came in and reminded us of the time so I wasn’t late for my meeting. Dr. Dave invited me to come back to finish our talk after my meeting… A+ service at this place! –Jan 17, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — ALAN  (Patient since 2018)

    Great service! Man Alive takes great care of their patients and ensures they stay informed. Providers and front desk staff are awesome! –Jan 14, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — Michael  (Patient since 2019)

    WOW! These people actually really cared! Dave is kind, compassionate, genuine and intelligent. He answered many questions and was able to break it down for me to fully understand. –Jan 4, 2019

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KEITH  (Patient since 2018)

    I am very impressed so far. Dave seems like a great guy! He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. He spent an amazing amount of time with me. –Dec 20, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JASON  (Patient since 2017)

    You guys are great! I am stronger, more energetic, increased metabolism, muscle mass and have never had more fun down town in my life! –Dec 18, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BRIAN  (Patient since 2018)

    The doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything to me in ways I could understand. For the situation it was a very good visit. I’m hoping to work more with him in the future on correcting any problems I may have. –Dec 11, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — NICK  (Patient since 2018)

    Great customer service. Everyone was prompt and knowledgeable. The staff was very attentive and friendly! The Doctor listened and made sure I didn’t have any questions. –Dec 2, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RON  (Patient since 2018)

    Very courteous and understanding. –Nov 30, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — TODD  (Patient since 2018)

    Very pleased with the overall first time visit.. relaxed atmosphere great staff.  I have no doubt that my best interest is there top priority. –Oct 30, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JAMIE  (Patient since 2018)

    Great place. Always friendly and so helpful! –Oct 8, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RAYMON  (Patient since 2017)

    Great staff, doctors and always there to answer any questions or concerns. –Oct 5, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — HENRI  (Patient since 2018)

    From the minute you walk into the Man Alive office you are made to feel at home. They quickly know your name and remember it. They even laugh at your silly jokes! David is a real professional that takes the time to explain what he is doing and the benefits for you. I have complete confidence in their services. -Best, Henri –Sep 25, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — TODD  (Patient since 2017)

    Man Alive clinic provided a comprehensive evaluation and lab testing to identify my needs. Their support and care has been extraordinarily and I have been feeling much better since I started. MANY THANKS!! MY Top recommendation for anyone!! –Sep 13, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MELISSA  (Patient since 2017)

    The staff at Man Alive are attentive and responsive. During appointments, the provider never seems rushed like may other practices who are expected to see many, many patients every day. Everyone in the office is so personable…..By the time I leave the office, I am always smiling. –Sep 11, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KARL  (Patient since 2017)

    Dave and his staff are amazing. They always deliver on their promises and listen intently to everything. It is so easy and convenient to get an appointment. I recommend Dave to all of my associates. –Sep 11, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BART  (Patient since 2017)

    Great medical advise and help. Friendly and attentive staff. I would recommend Man Alive services without any reservations. –Aug 24, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JACK  (Patient since 2017)

    A very helpful and friendly staff. They are always willing to answer any of your questions and concerns. –Aug 22, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JOE  (Patient since 2018)

    Feeling like I can take on the world. Well….maybe at least my granddaughter. Thanks, Man Alive. –Aug 7, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RICHARD (Patient since 2017)

    Dr. McQuivey is very professional and is great to work with. –Aug 7, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BRANDON  (Patient since 2017)

    Dr. McQuivey’s expert knowledge and professionalism in men’s health makes an appointment at Man Alive Clinic very relaxed and easy. –Jul 28, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BRYCE (Patient since 2017)

    Very kind and friendly staff. Through out my years in the military and now the railroad, I have had 100’s of blood draws and these guys do a perfect job every time. –Jul 14, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — ART  (Patient since 2018)

    I highly recommend Dave and his crew for helping me with my testosterone therapy and guidance in regaining a healthy new me. 5 stars always. –Jul 14, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KEVIN  (Patient since 2018)

    Doc is an Outstanding and personal guy. Peggy is a god send. Thank you to all here, I’m already feeling much better! –Jul 11, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BRANDON  (Patient since 2018)

    Couldn’t be more pleased! The staff is always extremely positive & willing to take far more time to listen & help than I expected. –Jul 10, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JOSHUA  (Patient since 2018)

    Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I was late to my appointment because of traffic and they still fit me right in. Doc answered all my questions and actually listened to what I had to say and took it into consideration with how to move forward with my treatment. –Jul 10, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JAMES  (Patient since 2017)

    Nice people who are attentive to your needs and are knowledgeable and customer service oriented. –Jun 19, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — THOMAS  (Patient since 2017)

    Dave is a great doctor by being very concerned and actually cares about his patients problems by taking the time to listen. His staff is very efficient and friendly by making you feel welcome no matte how busy they are. Dave has made me feel better than I’ve felt in years and gave me more energy in my work outs. Dave’s practice is the best anywhere!!!! –Jun 4, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — PATRICK  (Patient since 2018)

    Easy to make appointments…responsive and friendly staff. 10 out of 10. –May 21, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JIM  (Patient since 2018)

    Right place to go if you have hormone issues. –Apr 27, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — CURTIS   (Patient since 2018)

    Great staff from the front to the Dr…loved it. Looking forward to a great new beginning. –Apr 14, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JASON  (Patient since 2017)

    When you show up for your appointment your doctor is actually on time instead of waiting 15 minutes in the lobby, 30 minutes in the exam room. I respect their attentiveness. This place has changed my life! –Apr 11, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — SCOTT  (Patient since 2018)

    I was referred to Man Alive by a friend and current patient and will do so myself if the need arises. –Apr 10, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials  — RAYMON   (Patient since 2017)

    Highly recommend this to anyone in need of help with their testosterone levels. Great bunch of folks at this office. Very customer forward company. –Mar 24, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JOSH  (Patient since 2018)

    Experience has been great. –Mar 23, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2018)

    Friendly and professional staff. David, my PA, had a well rounded medical knowledge base and he addressed my needs. He did not try to sell me something I didn’t need. This is an improvement in quality of life in male care. Something traditional medicine is slow to catch on. Hopefully this can be a game changer for modern medicine and the insurance industry. With the care, and prevention of sickness disease with men. –Mar 21, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarempty Testimonials — CRAIG  (Patient since 2018)

    Very polite and personable staff. Dr. Dave was very extensive than his interview. –Mar 11, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MO  (Patient since 2018)

    The office staff was very helpful and Dave knows his products, was extremely professional and able to help with my needs. –Mar 4, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — TIM  (Patient since 2018)

    I appreciate going to a place where I felt comfortable talking about “guy” stuff. The appointment was great because we were able set up a baseline for my future health. I now can have conversations with a provider who listens. Thanks David McQuivey.-Mar 1, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MARK  (Patient since 2017)

    Dr. McQuivey and his staff are very professional and make me feel very comfortable. The results I am getting are very satisfying. I highly recommend them. –Feb 23, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MELISSA  (Patient since 2017)

    Dave looked deeper than other healthcare professionals would, and he found easily corrected issues that have given me much more energy. It’s amazing how much my life changed by adding a few supplements. –Feb 22, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials  — JACK  (Patient since 2017)

    This is the best TRT clinic around. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have my energy back. No more feeling rundown and tired. I’m very happy that I’m a patient there. –Feb 21, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — THOMAS  (Patient since 2018)

    Great information. Very informative. –Feb 6, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KRIS  (Patient since 2018)

    Dave and team are very helpful. I have a very large truck and was unable to find a place to park so I called ahead and they where able get what I needed ready ahead of time so all I had to do was just pay for it and leave. But Dave had to shake my hand before I left. I will always come back here any time I need help. Kris E. –Feb 3, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — NICK  (Patient since 2017)

    Man Alive is great. I’m happy with the service. –Jan 23, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RICHARD  (Patient since 2017)

    Staff is helpful, professional and just the right amount of sassy. –Jan 18, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — EDWARD  (Patient since 2017)

    Family atmosphere recommend to all my friends and family. –Jan 18, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RAY  (Patient since 2017)

    Very very knowledgeable ! Great service, always ready and prompt. –Jan 10, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2017)

    I love the service provided and it has truly helped me to LOVE life again!! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and AMAZING!! –Jan 7, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials  — LIONEL (Patient since 2018)

    Great service and excellent staff very welcoming feel. Doc was very informative. –Jan 5, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — ROBERT  (Patient since 2017)

    Great staff great service feeling awsome. –Jan 5, 2018

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MATTHEW  (Patient since 2017)

    Dave and his group are fantastic, very attentive, good follow up and he always makes himself available when needed. –Dec 21, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — DAVID  (Patient since 2017)

    Staff is great and friendly. Zero issues there just wish the price was more affordable. –Dec 19, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — ALLAN  (Patient since 2017)

    Very pleased with the first visit. The doctor spent adequate time listening to me and giving good advice. –Dec 19, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BRIAN  (Patient since 2017)

    I have sent 3 friends to Man Alive Clinic since my initial visit several months ago. Dave has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was seeing my primary Dr. for TRT and reproductive issues. I am much more pleased with the results and attention from Man Alive Clinic than the primary care. –Dec 19, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — WAYNE  (Patient since 2017)

    Professional, knowledgeable, caring and comfortable are a few words to describe every interaction I have with the staff at Man Alive. –Dec 12, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — RICHARD  (Patient since 2017)

    Great place. I will be a patient here as long as they are around. –Dec 7, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JOSH  (Patient since 2017)

    I was very happy with the service, I will be staying with this clinic, the wait time was pretty much non-exsistant. –Nov 13, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — HERB  (Patient since 2017)

    David listens and thoroughly addresses all of your concerns and is very clear on suggested course of treatment. –Oct 18, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — GARY  (Patient since 2017)

    This place is Great! I was very comfortable here and would recommend to anyone. Very professional. Thank you. –Sep 21, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — DUANE (Patient since 2017)

    I was very impressed with Doctor David. He was very informative, knowledgeable, patient and seems to be very passionate about what he does. This was my first appointment and I felt very comfortable and was able to lay everything out on the table, which is important to establish trust. –Sep 14, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — GARY  (Patient since 2017)

    Dr David is the man. Helpful friendly and easy to talk to. –Sep 8, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2018)

    Man Alive was a breath of fresh air. They were very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I was very impressed. The doctor took his time with me and was not in a hurry. I highly recommend! –Aug 17, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2017)

    This is the right way to practice medicine: a spirit of teamwork with the patient, with thorough and clear information and explanations presented, and straightforward discussion of issues and options. A comprehensive, systemic view of the patient taking account of biochemical subtleties and individuality, and key contextual considerations like nutrition. Very impressed. –Aug 15, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JACOB  (Patient since 2017)

    Excellent information and coaching from the doctor. Not only address the problems but the science behind what is happening. Would recommend 100%. –Aug 11, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — HUNTER  (Patient since 2017)

    At Man Alive, I was asked questions and had blood work done for things that all my other doctors have never suggested. Man Alive takes a much more integrated approach to maintaining health. –Aug 3, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarempty Testimonials — DARIN  (Patient since 2017)

    Very professional team, polite and knowledgeable. The web portal need some work however. –Jul 27, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — DANIEL   (Patient since 2017)

    Excellent, informed advice and treatment. –Jul 26, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — PATRICK  (Patient since 2017)

    Super friendly always looking how to improve quality of life safely. I tell all my friends how much better I feel and sleep being under your care. Thank you! –Jun 30, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2017)

    I just had my first appointment. I had a lot of questions and Dr. Dave answered all of my questions and went over several options I may have. I’m always on call for work and they were very flexible for getting me an appointment. It was much appreciated as this can be very difficult with my schedule. –Jun 27, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MICHAEL  (Patient since 2017)

    These guys have helped me in a way that my PC ignored. They actually are the most personable and helpful places I have come across on in the medical field. Definitely a blessing. –Jun 25, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — CHRIS  (Patient since 2017)

    I feel better than ever ! Thanks to a great provider and great staff! –Jun 24, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — WAYNE  (Patient since 2017)

    Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and flexible. –Jun 13, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KRIS  (Patient since 2018)

    Dave had been very good at finding the problems and recommending solutions. He is willing to work with me even when I prefer naturopathic remedies. –Jun 13, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — DAN  (Patient since 2017)

    Always a pleasure to have professional help that listens to the patient. So refreshing! –Jun 9, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — ALLEN  (Patient since 2017)

    Very impressed with the attention to my needs and the willingness to take the time to answer my questions! –Jun 8, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — MARK  (Patient since 2017)

    I have been looking for a health partner to work with, Man Alive is that partner, their professional manner and understanding of preventive medicine is rare and hard to find in the Western world. Their personalized, individual service makes you feel like they truly care about you, I look forward to working with them to define my personal health plan. –Jun 7, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JERIN  (Patient since 2017)

    Dr. McQuivey listens intently and I believe sincerely cares about his patients. I have recommended several of my colleagues to his office and everyone has been very pleased how professional they’ve been treated, as well as the comprehensive treatment plan they’ve worked on together. I was apprehensive in seeking treatment because of the stigma of whole thing, but I am very glad I did. I would recommend the Man Alive Clinic to any guy who hasn’t been feeling like himself the past several years. Take the time to look into it, you’ll be happy you did. –Jun 7, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — Matthew  (Patient since 2017)

    David has been relentless in finding positive solutions for my medical issues. –Jun 6, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarempty Testimonials — BARTON  (Patient since 2018)

    I’ve only worked with Dave and have been quite pleased with him, his treatment and our results. I was pleased enough and trust Dave enough that I referred a family member to him. –Jun 6, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JORGE  (Patient since 2017)

    Great Doc… I’m feeling GREAT! –Jun 6, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JACOB  (Patient since 2019)

    Extremely friendly staff and very informative. I definitely plan to go back. –Jun 6, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — JASON  (Patient since 2017)

    Why did I wait so long…? Depression is gone, confidence, strength, and endurance is back. Wife is recommending that I pick up an extra girlfriend or two. –Jun 5, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — KORY   (Patient since 2017)

    Dave is very thorough and a great person to work with. He is always very personable and easy to talk with and I would highly recommend Man Alive. –Jun 5, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — BRIAN  (Patient since 2017)

    Very helpful and knew way more about TRT than my primary care physician. –Jun 5, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — R Kevin  (Patient since 2017)

    The service this clinic provides is literally unique in the Portland/Vancouver area, and has been life-changing for me. –Jun 5, 2017

    starfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonialsstarfull Testimonials — EDWARD  (Patient since 2017)

    Great place. This is a great place to go. I feel free to talk on all levels about my health. Understands my health goals and agrees with me. If you don’t invest in your health now, you will pay for it later. –Jun 5, 2017

    Micheal V,

Book your appointment

It's Fast and Easy!

Call Us 360 984 5806